Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Atlus New Announcement SP2017 Live Stream

March 26 @ 6:00 am EDT - 8:00 am EDT

Share:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TumblrShare on Reddit

Atlus has announced that they will be having a Niconico live stream on March 26, 2017 at 7:00 PM JST (3:00 AM PDT / 6:00 AM EDT) to show off their Spring 2017 lineup.

One of the games featured during the “Atlus New Announcement SP2017 <Spring>” live stream will be the newly announced Radiant Historia: Perfect Chronology, set to release this year from Atlus. The stream will include the premiere trailer and the latest information for the game.

Live Stream Details

  • Name: Atlus New Announcement SP2017 <Spring>
  • Date: March 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM JST, 3:00 AM PDT, 6:00 AM EDT (Other Time Zones)
  • Live Stream Links:

Original Post

Details

Date:
March 26
Time:
6:00 am EDT - 8:00 am EDT
Event Category: