Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Radiant Historia: Perfect Chronology Live Stream

April 15 @ 7:00 am EDT - 9:00 am EDT

Share:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TumblrShare on Reddit

Following the first gameplay footage for the Radiant Historia: Perfect Chronology 3DS remake last month, Atlus has announced a live stream for the game on April 15th at 8:00 PM JST (4:00 AM PDT / 7:00 AM EDT).

Called the “Radiant Historia: Perfect Chronology Fast Experience! Live SP,” the live stream will feature a let’s play of the recently announced game that will last more than one hour, from its beginning.

Additionally, the stream will feature a sneak peek preview of the new “Sub-history” timeline scenario, added for the remake.

Live Stream Details

  • Name: Radiant Historia: Perfect Chronology Fast Experience! Live SP
  • Date: April 15, 2017
  • Time:  8:00 PM JST (4:00 AM PDT / 7:00 AM EDT)
  • Live Stream Link: Fresh!

Original Post

Details

Date:
April 15
Time:
7:00 am EDT - 9:00 am EDT
Event Category: