Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SMT: Strange Journey Redux Release Date Announcement Commemoration Live Stream

July 9 @ 6:30 am EDT - 9:00 am EDT

Share:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TumblrShare on Reddit

On July 9, 2017 at 7:30 PM JST (3:30 AM PDT / 6:30 AM EDT), there will be a live stream on Niconico celebrating the release date announcement. The latest footage and game information will be shown during the broadcast.

Also, news regarding the Shin Megami Tensei 25th anniversary is teased.

Live Stream Details

  • Date: July 9, 2017
  • Time:
    • 7:30 PM JST (3:30 AM PDT / 6:30 AM EDT): Megaten radio (pre-show)
    • 8:00 PM JST (4:00 AM PDT / 7:00 AM EDT): Main Program
  • Live Stream Link: Niconico

Cast

Original Post

Details

Date:
July 9
Time:
6:30 am EDT - 9:00 am EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags: