First Project Re Fantasy Feature High-res Famitsu Scans

Share:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TumblrShare on Reddit

Following the reveal of Project Re Fantasy, the brand new fantasy RPG developed by Atlus’ new internal studio called Studio Zero, scans from Weekly Famitsu magazine issue #1464 have surfaced.

The scans for the game include an interview with Naoto Hiraoka, Atlus business director, as well as Studio Zero creative producer and director Katsura Hashino. A translation of the interview can be read in this previous post.

Live Stream

There will be a Niconico live stream on Project Re Fantasy on December 23 at 8:00 PM JST (3:00 AM PST / 6:00 AM EST).

Before the show starts, Atlus artist Shigenori Soejima will be creating a live illustration just for this program.

Cast

  • Moderators: 
    • Hiroshi Watanabe (writer)
    • Chiaki Matsuzawa (announcer)

Part 1 Provisional Guests:

  • Katsuhiko Hayashi (Weekly Famitsu editor-in-chief)

Part 2 Provisional Guests:

  • Mafia Kajita (freelance writer)
  • Tomokazu Sugita (voice actor)

Additionally, other guests are planned to appear during the stream.

  • Etherblaze

    Take up arms, newly Arisen. For my kind do not heed the toothless.