Tagged: Conference

0

SCEJA Press Conference 2015

Sony Computer Entertainment Japan Asia will once again hold a press conference prior to the Tokyo Game Show this year, which they have announced will take place on September 15 at 16:00 JST (12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT / other local times). It is planned to last an hour and...