Two New Undisclosed Atlus Game Live Streams Scheduled for TGS 2017

Share:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TumblrShare on Reddit

Sega has released their Tokyo Game Show 2017 stage show schedule, revealing two as of yet unannounced Atlus game live streams.

Both stage shows are titled “Atlus Game Stage (Provisional),” with the description “COMING SOON.”

Atlus Game Stage (Provisional) #1

Program Details

  • Date & Time: September 22 from 3:30 PM – 4:15 PM JST (2:30 AM – 3:15 AM EDT).
  • Live Stream Links:

Atlus Game Stage (Provisional) #2

Program Details

  • Date & Time: September 24 from 11:15 AM – 11:45 AM JST (10:15 PM – 10:45 PM EDT on September 23).
  • Live Stream Links:

Previously, Atlus announced an undisclosed live stream taking place on September 24 at 12:30 PM JST (11:30 PM EDT on September 23). Recently, it has been leaked that “Dragon’s Crown Pro” will be making an appearance during this live stream.

Atlus Live Special #2

Program Details

  • Date & Time: September 24 at 12:30 PM JST (11:30 PM EDT on September 23).
  • Live Stream Links:

Vanillaware’s 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim has been rumored to be shown at TGS 2017, and it would likely make an appearance in at least one of the Atlus live streams which has not been detailed thus far.

In addition to the above, there will be a number of Shin Megami Tensei related live streams during Tokyo Game Show 2017, as well.

TGS 2017 this year will be held, as usual, at the Makuhari Messe convention center. It will officially start on September 21 and last until September 24, 2017.

Sega

The Art of Persona 5
Prima Games Prima Games (2017-06-27)
  • Edgar

    Catherine 2 and Dragon’s Crown PS4? :p

  • Octavio Valdez

    I would be so happy if they showed anything regardin the new SMT for switch

  • Part of me wants them to show more Megaten entries. But another part of me wants them to announce fresh and exciting new IPs.