13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim ‘Key to the Truth’ Video Announced for November 8, 2019

0

Continuing the 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim video series titled “Visual Memories,” with the first video “Stairway to the End” focusing on the great mystery tying the 13 protagonists together, the second video called “Key to the Truth” will be released tomorrow.

As with the first video in the “Visual Memories” series, this video will focus on the characters and setting of Vanillaware’s upcoming dramatic adventure game with a sci-fi theme, 13 Sentinels.

The video, lasting 2 minutes and 28 seconds, will be live streamed on YouTube Live on November 8, 2019 at 12:00 PM JST.

Date & Time

  • Date: November 8, 2019
  • Time:
    • PST: 7:00 PM on November 7
    • EST: 10:00 PM on November 7
    • JST: 12:00
    • Other Time Zones

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim will be released for the PlayStation 4 in Japan on November 28, 2019. The game was announced for English localization in June 2017. No Western release date has been announced as of yet.