13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim News Live Stream Announced for July 18 at 12 PM JST

0

Atlus has announced that there will be a 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim follow-up report taking place via a 5-minute live stream on July 18, 2019.

The live stream will occur on July 18th at 12:00 PM JST (July 17 at 8:00 PM PDT / 11:00 PM EDT).

Live Stream Links

Presumably, this upcoming report will include details on the release date for the Vanillaware developed dramatic adventure game, which was previously announced for a PlayStation 4 release in Fall 2019, in Japan.

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Live Broadcast SP

Following the initial 5-minute live stream will be a longer one beginning on July 18 with a pre-show at 6:00 PM JST (2:00 AM PDT / 5:00 AM EDT). The main program will take place two hours later, at 8:00 PM JST (4:00 AM PDT / 7:00 AM EDT).

The pre-show will feature the following cast:

  • Kōji Watanabe (writer)
  • Mafia Kajita (freelance writer)

The main program will feature:

  • Kaoru Sakura (voice of Natsuno Minami)
  • Takayuki Ishii (voice of Takatoshi Hijiyama)
  • Kōji Watanabe (writer)
  • Mafia Kajita (freelance writer)
  • Tomomi Isomura as the host (voice actor)

Live Stream Links

13 Sentinels was announced for English localization in June 2017.

A demo of the game called “13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Prologue” was released in Japan earlier this year on March 14, 2019.

13 Sentinels was originally announced in September 2015. Its localization was subsequently confirmed in June 2017. The game was then given a 2018 release date in September 2017, but was delayed and its PS Vita version was cancelled in November 2018.

— Atlus (1, 2)