13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim New Preview Trailer #4 Releasing on September 6, 2019

0

Atlus has announced that the latest full length preview trailer for Vanillaware’s dramatic adventure game with mechs and time traveling, 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim, will be released tomorrow.

The ‘promotion video 4’ trailer will be live streamed on September 6 at 12:00 PM JST (8:00 PM PDT / 11:00 PM EDT / other time zones), live streamed via YouTube.

Trailer PV3 for the game was released in July, alongside 13 Sentinels‘ Japanese release date.

Read the latest details on the side characters and combat in a previous post.

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim will be released for the PlayStation 4 in Japan on November 28, 2019. The game was announced for English localization in June 2017. No Western release date has been announced as of yet.

@Atlus_jp