13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Remix & Arrange Album Miyuki Inaba Track ‘Stellar Memories’ Preview Video


Atlus has released a sample video for the upcoming  13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim remix and arrange album called “The Branched”. The video features the new track performed by the character “Miyuki Inaba” (voiced by Hu Ito).

The track will be titled “Stellar Memories.”


  1. Brat Overflow -Branched-
  2. -(ISOLEUCINE)- -Branched-
  3. Halcyon Days -Branched-
  4. -(LYSINE)- -Branched-
  5. -(PHENYLALANINE)- -Branched-
  6. Mornin’, Sunshine! -Branched-
  7. -[PROTEASE]-
  8. Heated Debate -Branched-
  9. -(THREONINE)- -Branched-
  10. -(TRYPTOPHAN)- -Branched-
  11. In the Doldrums -Branched-
  12. -(METHIONINE)- -Branched-
  13. -(EDGE OF THE FUTURE)- -Branched-
  14. Stellar Memories

Product Details

  • Title: 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Remix & Arrange Album: The Branched
  • Price: 2,750 yen (including tax)
  • Release Date: February 27, 2021
  • Artist: Basiscape
  • Product Page (Exclusive to ebten)

The complete soundtrack for 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim was released on February 27, 2020, and it is available on digital distribution services globally.

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim was released for the PlayStation 4 in Japan on November 28, 2019. The game was released in Traditional Chinese and Korea on March 19, 2020 and in North America and Europe on September 22, 2020.