13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim ‘Super Dimension Mini Special Live Stream’ Announced for October 18, 2019

0

Atlus has announced that on October 18 at 12:00 PM JST, there will be a special “Super Dimension” mini live stream for the upcoming Vanillaware sci-fi dramatic adventure title, 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim.

The live stream is scheduled to last around 15 minutes, and it will be broadcast on YouTube and Periscope. The stream is set to inform people of an important announcement for the upcoming PS4 game.

Program Details

  • Name: 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Super Dimension Mini Special Live Stream
  • Date: October 18, 2019
  • Time:
    • October 17 at 8:00 PM PDT
    • October 17 at 11:00 PM EDT
    • 12:00 PM JST
    • Other Time Zones

The previous live stream for the game was the Autumn Great Appetite stream on September 22nd, which was food themed.

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim will be released for the PlayStation 4 in Japan on November 28, 2019. The game was announced for English localization in June 2017. No Western release date has been announced as of yet.