13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Remix & Arrange Album Cover Art Released


Following the announcement of the 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim remix and arrange album called “The Branched” for the game’s first anniversary, the cover art for the upcoming soundtrack release has been revealed.

The cover art for the album is illustrated by Yukiko Hirai of Vanillaware, representing the game’s “branching” concept. In addition to the new song by Miyuki Inaba (voiced by Hu Ito), there will also be a new song called “[PROTEASE].”

As previously announced, “13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Remix & Arrange Album: The Branched” will be released on February 27, 2021 for 2,750 yen (tax included).

Remix Album Cover Art by Yukiko Hirai


The bolded below are newly revealed tracks in the tracklist.

  1. Brat Overflow -Branched-
  2. -(ISOLEUCINE)- -Branched-
  3. Halcyon Days -Branched-
  4. -(LYSINE)- -Branched-
  5. -(PHENYLALANINE)- -Branched-
  6. Mornin’, Sunshine! -Branched-
  7. -[PROTEASE]-
  8. Heated Debate -Branched-
  9. -(THREONINE)- -Branched-
  10. -(TRYPTOPHAN)- -Branched-
  11. In the Doldrums -Branched-
  12. -(METHIONINE)- -Branched-
  13. -(EDGE OF THE FUTURE)- -Branched-
  14. New Miyuki Inaba Song

Product Details

  • Title: 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Remix & Arrange Album: The Branched
  • Price: 2,750 yen (including tax)
  • Release Date: February 27, 2021
  • Artist: Basiscape
  • Product Page (Exclusive to ebten)

The complete soundtrack for 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim was released on February 27, 2020, and it is available on digital distribution services globally.

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim was released for the PlayStation 4 in Japan on November 28, 2019. The game was released in Traditional Chinese and Korea on March 19, 2020 and in North America and Europe on September 22, 2020.