‘Atlus New Announcement 2017 (Spring)’ Stream Liveblog

As announced earlier this week, Atlus will be holding an announcement live stream for their upcoming 2017 games lineup on March 26th at 7:00 PM JST (3:00 AM PDT / 6:00 AM EDT) [see other time zones here].

Including the debut trailer of Radiant Historia: Perfect Chronology and its first gameplay footage, there will also be other new announcements. You’ll be able to follow live updates from the live stream through our liveblog below:

Live Stream Links

Liveblog


Live Stream

Guests

  • Ahue Hue13

    PERSONA 3 HD REMAKE/DANCING GAME AND PERSONA 1/2 REMAKE FOR PS4 PLEASE. I swear if there’s any mobile game announced………

    • AbdurRasheed Sadiq

      A Persona mobile game wouldn’t be too bad, assuming that it’s actually good and it comes out in the West as well.

  • AbdurRasheed Sadiq

    It’s going to be strange seeing the trailer for a Persona 5 spin off (assuming there is one) before the actual game comes out here in the West. I hope the trailer won’t have any spoilers :/

    • Vallen

      Give it at least 1-2 years before we see a P5 Crimson. It’s too soon.