Atlus x Vanillaware HD Project to be Unveiled on July 20

1

A teaser page has been revealed for the announcement of an Atlus collaboration with Vanillaware for an upcoming HD project, which will be announced next week on July 20.

Atlus X VanillawareThe countdown to the project, “From Boston,” will start on July 20 at 19:00 JST (3:00 AM PDT / 6:00 AM EDT) and it will end at 20:00 JST (4:00 AM PDT / 7:00 AM EDT).

Along with the teaser website is a Niconico stream page, which will start when the countdown ends at 20:00 JST.

  • Host: Kon Arimura (commentator)
  • Guest: Manabu Sakamaki (voice actor)
  • Guest: Gatchman (‘Let’s Player’)

The previous collaboration between Atlus and Vanillaware involved Dragon’s Crown for the PlayStation 3 and PlayStation Vita in 2013.

Atlus-Vanillaware