Catherine: Full Body Symphonic Concert ‘Encore’ Video Released


The “Catherine: Full Body Symphonic Concert” held by the Japan Game Music Orchestra (JAGMO) took place last year on November 24, 2019. JAGMO has released the fourth video in a series, this time featuring the concert’s encore performance.

For the encore, the songs played were the following:

  • Act on Instinct
  • The wolves we’re born to be!

The complete setlist for the concert, which also included a couple of Persona and Shin Megami Tensei songs, can be found in a previous post.

Other released videos from the concert include the following:

Performance Details

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: Doors open: 12:30 JST; Concert starts: 14:00 JST
    • EDT: 12:00 AM
    • PDT: 9:00 PM on November 23
  • Venue: Sumida Triphony Hall, Main Hall
  • Conductor: Hiroyasu Matsumoto
  • Concertmaster: Kagitomi Gentaro
  • Organizer: Resonage Inc.
  • Cooperation: Atlus
  • Performance, Planning, Operation: JAGMO
  • Producer: Kazuya Yamamoto