Atlus has announced a live stream to celebrate the launch for Catherine: Full Body, to be broadcast on February 12, 2019.

The livestream will feature Koro-chan, from the comedy trio “Yasuda Dai Circus,” and will convey the appeal of the title, including gameplay.

Additionally, following submissions for the collaboration with the manga “Almost Got Laid Committee,” the winning work will be revealed along with illustrations drawn by author Takashi Yoshida.

Performers

Guest: Koro-chan (From “Yasuda Dai Circus”)

Presenter: Nobuo (From the comedy duo “Penguins”)

Host: Comedy duo “Ozin Osbourne”

Stream Details

  • Date: February 12, 2019
  • Time: 20:30 JST / 3:30 AM PST / 6:30 AM EST / 5:30 AM CST / 11:30 AM GMT
  • Live Stream Link: Niconico

Atlus