Catherine: Full Body Special Announcement Scheduled for January 11, 2019

0

Atlus has teased, through the Studio Zero Twitter account, that there will be a special announcement made related to Catherine: Full Body this Friday on January 11th.

The announcement will be made at 12:00 PM JST (January 10 at 7:00 PM PST / 10:00 PM EST).

[Urgent Notice]

On Friday January 11th at 12:00 PM (noon), we will make a special announcement about “Catherine: Full Body” on this account (@stud_zero). Please look forward to it!

Catherine: Full Body will launch on the PS4 and PS Vita in Japan on February 14, 2019. It will be released for the PS4 (with potentially no Vita release) in 2019 in the West.

@stud_zero