All Etrian Odyssey Series Music Available on Apple Music, Spotify, More Totalling 411 Songs


The Etrian Odyssey series has experienced continued development since the first entry in January 2007. Starting today (October 30, 2019), 411 songs from 9 titles in the series have been released through music streaming services both in Japan and overseas, with a worldwide distribution.

The main composer for the series is Yuzo Koshiro. The soundtracks released are from the following games:

  1. Etrian Odyssey
  2. Etrian Odyssey II: Heroes of Lagaard
  3. Etrian Odyssey III: The Drowned City
  4. Etrian Odyssey IV: Legends of the Titan
  5. Etrian Odyssey V: Beyond the Myth
  6. Etrian Odyssey Untold: The Millennium Girl
  7. Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight
  8. Etrian Mystery Dungeon
  9. Etrian Mystery Dungeon 2

Distribution Services

The soundtrack is also available through other major music distribution services.

In August 2017, the “Etrian Odyssey User’s Best Album” was released, consisting of fan favorite music throughout the series.