Etrian Odyssey V Live Stream Announced for May 22

0

Following the first Niconico special live stream for Etrian Odyssey V: The End of the Long Myth on March 5, 2016, a follow-up has been announced for May 22, 2016.

The upcoming live broadcast will feature gameplay showing off Etrian Odyssey V‘s new systems, newly published character illustrations, as well as occasional updates.

Stream Details

  • Name: Etrian Odyssey V ~ Special Niconico Episode Vol. 2
  • Date: May 22, 2016
  • Time:
    • Pre-broadcast: 8:00 PM JST (4:00 AM PST / 7:00 AM EST)
    • Main Broadcast: 9:00 PM JST (5:00 AM PST / 8:00 AM EST)
  • Cast: Ayumu Murase (voice actor), Yoshihisa Kawahara (voice actor), etc.

The previous special live stream can be seen below.

Etrian Odyssey V: The End of the Long Myth will be released for the Nintendo 3DS on August 4, 2016 in Japan.

Twitter