Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Follow-Up Report Live Stream

July 17 @ 11:00 pm EDT - 11:05 pm EDT

Atlus has announced that there will be a 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim follow-up report taking place via a 5-minute live stream on July 18, 2019.

The live stream will occur on July 18th at 12:00 PM JST (July 17 at 8:00 PM PDT / 11:00 PM EDT).

Live Stream Links

Original Post

Details

Date:
July 17
Time:
11:00 pm EDT - 11:05 pm EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags: