Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Live Broadcast SP

July 18 @ 5:00 am EDT - 9:00 am EDT

Following the initial 5-minute live stream for 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim will be a longer one beginning on July 18 with a pre-show at 6:00 PM JST (2:00 AM PDT / 5:00 AM EDT).

The main program will take place two hours later, at 8:00 PM JST (4:00 AM PDT / 7:00 AM EDT).

The pre-show will feature the following cast:

  • Kōji Watanabe (writer)
  • Mafia Kajita (freelance writer)

The main program will feature:

  • Kaoru Sakura (voice of Natsuno Minami)
  • Takayuki Ishii (voice of Takatoshi Hijiyama)
  • Kōji Watanabe (writer)
  • Mafia Kajita (freelance writer)
  • Tomomi Isomura as the host (voice actor)

Live Stream Links

Original Post

Details

Date:
July 18
Time:
5:00 am EDT - 9:00 am EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags: