Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Remix & Arrange Album Release (Japan)

February 27

The “13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Remix & Arrange Album: The Branched” is reimagined by Basiscape—an independent video game music production company known for their work on Vanillaware titles—with a dark and serious world view, with the concept of being a different “branch” from the main story.

The soundtrack will also feature a new song sung by the character Miyuki Inaba (voiced by Hu Ito), and have a new illustration for the package art by Vanillaware’s Yukiko Hirai.


  1. Brat Overflow -Branched-
  2. -(ISOLEUCINE)- -Branched-
  3. Halcyon Days -Branched-
  4. -(LYSINE)- -Branched-
  5. -(PHENYLALANINE)- -Branched-
  6. Mornin’, Sunshine! -Branched-
  7. -[PROTEASE]-
  8. Heated Debate -Branched-
  9. -(THREONINE)- -Branched-
  10. -(TRYPTOPHAN)- -Branched-
  11. In the Doldrums -Branched-
  12. -(METHIONINE)- -Branched-
  13. -(EDGE OF THE FUTURE)- -Branched-
  14. New Miyuki Inaba Song

Product Details

  • Title: 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Remix & Arrange Album: The Branched
  • Price: 2,750 yen (including tax)
  • Release Date: February 27, 2021
  • Artist: Basiscape
  • Product Page (Exclusive to ebten)

Original Post


February 27
Event Category:
Event Tags: