Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2017 PlayStation Press Conference in Japan

September 19 @ 3:00 am EST - 4:00 am EST

Sony Interactive Entertainment Japan Asia (SIEJA) has announced that they will be holding the “2017 PlayStation Press Conference in Japan” on September 19 (Tuesday) at 4:00 PM JST.

This is Sony’s yearly pre-Tokyo Game Show press conference, with a focus on the PlayStation business in Japan and sales strategy.

Event Details

  • Name: 2017 PlayStation Press Conference in Japan
  • Day: September 19, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM JST (12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT) [Other Time Zones]

The YouTube live stream for the upcoming conference can be found embedded below:

Original Post

Details

Date:
September 19
Time:
3:00 am EST - 4:00 am EST
Event Category:
Event Tags: