Loading Events

« All Events

BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle Ver. 2.0 DLC Playable Character Trailer

September 21 @ 10:00 pm EDT - 11:00 pm EDT

Arc System Works has announced that the remaining characters for the version 2.0 update of the cross-over fighting game BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle will be announced on September 22, 2019 through a live stream.

The 5 remaining playable characters will be shown through a trailer during the Arc Nama SP live stream at 11:00 AM JST on September 22nd (7:00 PM PDT on September 21st / 10:00 PM EDT on September 21st / other time zones).

Live Streams

Original Post

Details

Date:
September 21
Time:
10:00 pm EDT - 11:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags: