Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Catherine: Full Body Launch Live Stream

February 12 @ 6:30 am EST - 8:30 am EST

Atlus has announced a live stream to celebrate the launch for Catherine: Full Body, to be broadcast on February 12, 2019.

The livestream will feature Koro-chan, from the comedy trio “Yasuda Dai Circus,” and will convey the appeal of the title, including gameplay.

Additionally, following submissions for the collaboration with the manga “Almost Got Laid Committee,” the winning work will be revealed along with illustrations drawn by author Takashi Yoshida.

Stream Details

  • Date: February 12, 2019
  • Time: 20:30 JST / 3:30 AM PST / 6:30 AM EST / 5:30 AM CST / 11:30 AM GMT
  • Live Stream Link: Niconico

Original Post

Details

Date:
February 12
Time:
6:30 am EST - 8:30 am EST
Event Category:
Event Tags: