Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Catherine: Full Body Special Announcement

January 10 @ 10:00 pm EST - 10:10 pm EST

Atlus has teased, through the Studio Zero Twitter account, that there will be a special announcement made related to Catherine: Full Body this Friday on January 11th.

The announcement will be made at 12:00 PM JST (January 10 at 7:00 PM PST / 10:00 PM EST).

[Urgent Notice]

On Friday January 11th at 12:00 PM (noon), we will make a special announcement about “Catherine: Full Body” on this account (@stud_zero). Please look forward to it!

Original Post

Details

Date:
January 10
Time:
10:00 pm EST - 10:10 pm EST
Event Category:
Event Tags: