Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

INDIE Live Expo Winter 2021

November 6 @ 3:00 am EDT - 4:00 am EDT

The INDIE Live Expo Winter 2021 will take place on Saturday, November 6, 2021.

Indie game creator and composer Shoji Meguro has written an original song for the “INDIE Live Expo” called “We are INDIE! – To the Waves of the World.” Meguro will also be appearing as a special guest on the live stream.

The event will take place on November 6th at 16:00 JST / 12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT.

Japanese version broadcast

English version broadcast

Chinese version broadcast

Famitsu

Details

Date:
November 6
Time:
3:00 am EDT - 4:00 am EDT
Event Category: