Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Metaphor: ReFantazio Live Stream

June 20, 2023 @ 9:00 am EDT - 11:00 am EDT

The former Persona Stalker Club talk show will be revived for a special episode to celebrate the announcement of Metaphor, the stream will broadcast on June 20, 2023 at 22:00 JST (6:00 AM PDT / 9:00 AM EDT / Other Time Zones).

It will feature Mafia Kajita and Tomomi Isomura, along with manga writer Sayawaka.

Original Post

Details

Date:
June 20, 2023
Time:
9:00 am EDT - 11:00 am EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here