Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Trailer

January 9 @ 10:00 pm EDT - 10:30 pm EDT

The official website for 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim will release a new preview trailer for the game on January 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM JST (January 9th at 7:00 PM PST / 10:00 PM EST).

Original Post

Details

Date:
January 9
Time:
10:00 pm EDT - 10:30 pm EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags: