Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Nintendo Direct March 2016

March 3, 2016 @ 5:00 pm EST - 5:40 pm EST

Following the previous Nintendo Direct on November 12, 2015, the next broadcast has been announced to take place tomorrow, on March 3 at 2:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM EST / 10:00 PM GMT.

The Nintendo Direct will focus on Wii U and Nintendo 3DS titles slated to launch through summer 2016, with no updates on Nintendo’s upcoming NX platform or on mobile.

The following are the live video links for North America, Europe and Japan:

Original Post

Details

Date:
March 3, 2016
Time:
5:00 pm EST - 5:40 pm EST
Event Category:
Event Tags: