Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Persona 25th Commemorative Special Program

August 9 @ 6:00 am EDT - 7:30 am EDT

To celebrate the 25th anniversary of the Persona series, Atlus has announced a special broadcast featuring Daisuke Namikawa (voice of the Persona 4 main character) and Jun Fukuyama (voice of the Persona 5 main character).

The live stream program will be broadcast on YouTube Live and Twitter on August 9 at 19:00 JST (3:00 AM PDT / 6:00 AM EDT / Other Time Zones).

The live stream will be pre-recorded, lasting approximately an hour and a half. Atlus emphasizes, as with the “Atlus Survey 2022 Special Program” last month, that no new games will be announced.

Live Stream Details

  • Name: Persona 25th Commemorative Special Program: Daisuke Namikawa x Jun Fukuyama Special
  • Live Stream Links:
  • Guests:
    • Daisuke Namikawa
    • Jun Fukuyama
    • Chiaki Matsuzawa (Host)

Original Post

Details

Date:
August 9
Time:
6:00 am EDT - 7:30 am EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here