Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Persona 5 Royal Pre-Launch Live Stream

October 30 @ 6:00 am EDT - 7:15 am EDT

During the final edition of the “Morgana’s Report” series of videos, Atlus announced that a pre-release stream for Persona 5 Royal will be taking place the day before its Japanese release, on October 30, 2019.

The pre-launch live stream for Persona 5 Royal will be on October 30 at 19:00 JST (3:00 AM PDT / 6:00 AM EDT / Other Time Zones).

Original Post

Details

Date:
October 30
Time:
6:00 am EDT - 7:15 am EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags: