Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Persona 5 Royal x Star Ocean: Anamnesis Collaboration Live Stream

September 15 @ 2:40 am EDT - 3:30 am EDT

Square Enix has announced that they will be implementing a Persona 5 Royal collaboration in their mobile RPG Star Ocean: Anamnesis.

Alongside this announcement is the launch of a special website for the collaboration, with a calling card saying “Persona will join Star Ocean.”

Details of the collaboration will be announced at Tokyo Game Show 2019, during an official live stream called “Star Ocean Program R” TGS 2019 Special Stage broadcast around 3:40 PM JST on September 15 (11:40 PM PDT on September 14 / 2:40 AM EDT / Other Time Zones).

The stage show is primarily for the latest information on Star Ocean: First Departure R, an HD remaster of Star Ocean 1, and Star Ocean: Anamnesis.

Cast

  • Takaaki Kai (Producer)
  • Evelysse (played by gravure idol Yuno Mizusawa)
  • Tomokazu Sugita (voice actor)
  • Ayumi Miyazaki (dancer)
  • Lotus Juice (singer)
  • DJ WAKA
  • Arisa Noto (MC)

Live Streams

Original Post

Details

Date:
September 15
Time:
2:40 am EDT - 3:30 am EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags: