Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers Reveal

October 23 @ 11:00 pm EDT - 11:30 pm EDT

Atlus will announce information for Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers one week before the release of Persona 5 Royal, on October 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM JST.

Date & Time

  • 8:00 PM PDT on October 23
  • 11:00 PM EDT on October 23
  • 12:00 PM JST on October 24
  • Other Time Zones

Original Post

Details

Date:
October 23
Time:
11:00 pm EDT - 11:30 pm EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags: