Loading Events

« All Events

Persona 5 x Soul Reverse Game Collaboration Live Stream

August 25 @ 12:00 am EDT - 2:30 am EDT

Live Stream

Details about the Persona 5 x Soul Reverse x Soul Reverse Zero collaboration will be revealed on a live stream, taking place on August 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM JST (12:00 AM EDT / 9:00 PM PDT on August 24).

The live stream will consist of new information released, along with a “Battle Tournament” event between special guests, for a total of 10 people against 10 people in the arcade version of the game.

Schedule (August 25)

  • 10:00 AM JST: Opening of the Soul Reverse battle tournament, starting with the registration
  • 11:30 AM JST: Soul Reverse battle tournament qualifiers start
  • 1:00 PM JST: “Soul Reverse x Soul Zero” public live stream begins
  • 3:30 PM JST: Broadcast ends
  • 5:00 PM JST: Closing

Live Stream Details

  • Name: Soul Reverse x Soul Zero Public Live Stream
  • Date & Time: August 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM JST (12:00 AM EDT / 9:00 PM PDT on August 24)
  • Host: Chiaki Matsuzawa (freelance announcer)
  • Guests:
    • BunBunMaru (game writer)
    • AKATUNA (Soul Reverse top ranker)
    • Sentosu (let’s player)
    • Riran (game talent)
    • Akane Kiryuu (voice actor, member of the idol group Purely Monster)
    • Tokuichi Hirai (Soul Reverse Zero producer)
    • Sakai-P (Soul Reverse producer)
    • Hiroshi Odajima (Soul Reverse director)
    • More
  • Venue: Sega Haneda Building 1
  • Admission Fee: Free (visitors will be given a special clear file, and in-game items)
  • Live Stream Links:

Original Post

Details

Date:
August 25
Time:
12:00 am EDT - 2:30 am EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags: