Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Persona Q2 Film Festival Pre-launch Live Stream

November 24, 2018 @ 5:30 am EDT - 8:00 am EDT

Atlus has announced that, to celebrate the launch of Persona Q2: New Cinema Labyrinth on November 29th, they will be holding a special live stream before the release of the game on November 24th.

The live stream will be called “Persona Q2 Film Festival.”

The stream will reveal the results of the previously held best Persona 3, Persona 4 and Persona 5scene poll, with a special screening of the scenes selected as the best.

Additionally, artists will perform well-known songs from the series, along with original songs from Persona Q2. The stream will be the first live performance of Persona Q2 original songs.

Cast

Host

Chiaki Matsuzawa (Announcer)

Voice Actor Guests

Artists

Stream Details

  • Date: November 24, 2018
  • Start Time: 7:30 PM JST
    • 05:30 AM EST
    • 02:30 AM PST
  • Live Stream Link: Niconico Live Stream

Original Post

Details

Date:
November 24, 2018
Time:
5:30 am EDT - 8:00 am EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags: