Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Persona Series Latest Work Special Stream

March 21 @ 6:40 am EDT - 9:00 am EDT

Atlus has announced that a live stream for Persona 3: Dancing Moon Night and Persona 5: Dancing Star Night will be held on Wednesday March 21, 2018.

The live stream will feature the latest information on the titles with the producer Kazuhisa Wada announcing something new, in addition to a DJ performance by DJ Waka, and the idol group “You’ll Melt More!” trying out the Persona rhythm games.

Stream Schedule

  • Part 1 at 19:40 JST (3:40 AM PDT / 6:40 AM EDT):
    • Idol Group You’ll Melt More! try Persona Dancing for the first time!
  • EX at 20:50 JST (4:50 AM PDT / 7:50 AM EDT):
    • DJ Play by DJ Waka
  • Part 2 at 21:20 JST (5:20 AM PDT / 8:20 AM EDT):
    • P3D and P5D latest information introduction program. ??? participation announcement!

Stream Details

  • Title: Persona Series Latest Work Special Stream
  • Date: March 21, 2018
  • Time: 19:40 JST (3:40 AM PDT / 6:40 AM EDT)
  • Stream Link: Niconico

Original Post

Details

Date:
March 21
Time:
6:40 am EDT - 9:00 am EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags: