Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Persona Show Case: History’s Strongest Fight Between Sisters

May 17 @ 6:00 am EDT - 10:00 am EDT

“Persona Show Case” History’s Strongest Fight Between Sisters – May 17th

  • Location: TSUTAYA O-EAST
  • Start Time: 7:00 PM JST  (3:00 AM PDT / 6:00 AM EDT)
  • Price: 
    • 6,480 yen (tax included)
    • 9,180 yen (tax included) [w/ limited merchandise]
  • Organizer, planning and production: Victor Entertainment
  • Supervision: Atlus
  • Stream Link: Niconico

Event Summary

Lotus Juice, DJ WAKA, and other Persona series music guests will be present to celebrate the launch of P3D and P5D, with a slightly different style of DJ performance for a music event.

With the mysterious hostile “inhabitants” that appear in Club Velvet, what will be the fate of the persona users involved!?

Let’s dance in a unique “Persona Dancing” way!

Special merchandise crated for this “Persona Show Case” event will also be sold.

Original Post / Niconico Live Stream Link

Details

Date:
May 17
Time:
6:00 am EDT - 10:00 am EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags: