Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Persona Show Case: Welcome to Club Velvet

May 18 @ 10:00 am EDT - 4:00 pm EDT

“Persona Show Case” Welcome to Club Velvet – May 18th

  • Location: Shibuya club asia / duo MUSIC EXCHANGE (both venues simultaneously)
  • Start Time: 12:00 AM JST (8:00 AM PDT on May 18 / 11:00 AM EDT on May 18)
  • Price: 
    • 5,000 yen (tax included)
    • 6,800 yen (tax included) [w/ limited merchandise]
  • Organizer: Victor Entertainment
  • Supervision: Atlus
  • Stream Link: Niconico

Event Summary

On the eve of P3D and P5D’s release, an all-night party will take place to celebrate!

A P-SOUND club event which is a little different than usual, taking place in the scared land of P5, Shibuya.

P3D and P5D remix artists will be present along with DJ performances. There will be various events related to P3D and P5D at this long, luxurious Persona party for everyone at “Club Velvet.”

Original Post / Niconico Live Stream Link

Details

Date:
May 18
Time:
10:00 am EDT - 4:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags: