Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Persona Stalker Club V Limited, One-Night-Only Revival Live Stream

August 2 @ 7:00 am EST - 8:00 am EST

Persona Stalker Club V Limited, One-Night-Only Revival

After they celebrated their final episode in March 2017 hosts of the Persona Stalker Club V talk show—voice actor Tomomi Isomura and freelance writer Mafia Kajita—will be making an appearance for a one-night-only, special edition episode, reviving the show just for the “Persona Super Live P-Sound Bomb!!!! 2017: Witness the Harbor’s Crime” live concert.

The hosts will be located backstage in a waiting room at the Yokohama Arena, where the pre-recorded live stream will be taking place.

They will talk about Persona 5, and share new information about “Persora Awards 3.”

Program Content

Listeners’ Corner

A segment where the hosts will be reading messages sent by program viewers.

Persona Super Live Report

An introduction of the live venue and the merchandise.

The Attic Meeting of Cafe Leblanc Report

An introduction of the event held on July 30th, with a special video.

Persona 5: One Night of Spoiler Discussion

With it almost having been a year since the release of Persona 5, secret information—which hasn’t been disclosed before—that will be available in the Persona 5 Maniax book releasing on August 4th will be revealed ahead of its release.

There will be an advance warning before this segment begins.

Program Details

  • Name: Persona Stalker Club V Limited One-Night-Only Revival SP: Escape from Backstage!?
  • Date: August 2, 2017
  • Start Time: 8:00 PM JST (4:00 AM PDT / 7:00 AM EDT)
  • Niconico LinkFRESH! Link

Original Post

Details

Date:
August 2
Time:
7:00 am EST - 8:00 am EST
Event Category:
Event Tags: