Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Persona Super Live 2022 Blu-ray & CD News Live Stream

April 9, 2023 @ 7:00 am EDT - 9:00 am EDT

In January, the Blu-ray and CD set release of the “Persona Super Live P-Sound WISH 2022: Crossing Journeys” concert was announced for May 24, 2023. The concert celebrating the 25th anniversary of the Persona series originally took place on October 8th and October 9th, 2022 at the Makuhari Messe venue in Japan.

Today, Atlus has announced that a live stream will take place on April 9, 2023 at 20:00 JST (4:00 AM PDT / 7:00 AM EDT / Other Time Zones) to present details and information concerning the concert home release. Further details about this live stream will be announced next week.

Additionally, Atlus teases that “there might be some exciting news,” and asks fans to check it out.

Original Post

Details

Date:
April 9, 2023
Time:
7:00 am EDT - 9:00 am EDT
Event Category:

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here