Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Persona Super Live P-Sound Street 2019 Pre-Show Live Stream

April 19 @ 8:00 am EDT - 9:00 am EDT

Preceding the “Persona Super Live P-Sound Street 2019: Welcome to No. Q Theater” concert, Atlus has announced that a Niconico pre-show live stream will take place on April 19th at 21:00 JST (5:00 AM PDT / 8:00 AM EDT). The program will introduce the products that will be released for sale at the venue, and will review the music that will be performed.

The live stream is recommended for those who would like to know the details of each PSS 2019 item that will be on sale.

Live Stream Details

  • Name: Persona Super Live P-Sound Street 2019 Pre-Show
  • Date: April 19 at 21:00 JST
    • April 19 at 8:00 AM EDT
    • April 19 at 5:00 AM EDT
  • Performers:
    • Arisa Noto (Mocap dancer for: Nanako Dojima, Kanami Mashita, Caroline, Ken Amada)
    • Ayumi Miyazaki (Mocap dancer for: Yukiko Amagi, Futaba Sakura, Yukari Takeba)

Original Post / Niconico Page

Details

Date:
April 19
Time:
8:00 am EDT - 9:00 am EDT
Event Category: