Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PlayStation LineUp Tour Conference

September 10, 2018 @ 5:30 am EDT - 6:30 am EDT

Sony Interactive Entertainment Japan has announced that it will be holding an hour-long event called the “PlayStation LineUp Tour” on September 10, 2018, which will be showing the upcoming software lineup for PlayStation.

The event is set in a vast universe expressing the world of PlayStation, where participants will travel in space as a member of the DualShock 4 wireless controller space crew. While visiting various planets, the latest software will be encountered in video form.

A total of 155 people among PlayStation Plus members and people with Sony Entertainment Network accounts will be invited to the event venue from advance applications.

A live stream will be available to those who are not invited to the venue.

Event Details

  • Date: September 10, 2018 (Monday)
  • Time:  6:30 PM – 7:30 PM JST (2:30 AM – 3:30 AM PDT / 5:30 AM – 6:30 AM EDT)
  • Venue: Tokyo Midtown Hall

Original Post

Details

Date:
September 10, 2018
Time:
5:30 am EDT - 6:30 am EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags: