Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sega / Atlus Tokyo Game Show 2021 Live Stream Segment

October 1 @ 9:00 am EDT - 10:50 am EDT

Sega / Atlus will have their own official TGS 2021 live stream segment during the online event, announced for October 1st from 22:00 to 23:50 JST (9:00 AM – 10:50 AM EDT). The live stream will be longer than the segments for most other companies, scheduled at almost two hours long. The contents on the official webpage are listed as “undecided,” however the exhibitor page states that Atlus will be showing off Shin Megami Tensei V.

Live Stream Details

  • Name: TGS 2021 Online Sega / Atlus live stream
  • Date: October 1, 2021
  • Time:
    • 6:00 AM – 7:50 AM PDT
    • 9:00 AM – 10:50 AM EDT
    • 22:00 – 23:50 JST
    • Other Time Zones

Original Post

Details

Date:
October 1
Time:
9:00 am EDT - 10:50 am EDT
Event Category: