Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sega Fes 2018 Dx2 Shin Megami Tensei: Liberation Stage Show

April 15 @ 12:00 am EST - 1:00 am EST

Atlus previously announced that they would be participating in the Sega Fes 2018 event from April 14-15, and there will be a Dx2 Shin Megami Tensei: Liberation stage show which will deliver the latest information for the mobile game.

Details including the AR function currently under devellopment for the game will be reported on.

Event Details

Cast:

  • Riichiro Yamada (Dx2 Producer)
  • Guests: 
    • Yuki Ono (voice actor)
    • Mafia Kajita (freelance writer)
    • Rosiel (cosplayer)
  • Date: April 15, 2018
  • Time: 13:00 JST (9:00 PM PDT on April 14th / 12:00 AM EDT)

Live Stream Links:

Details

Date:
April 15
Time:
12:00 am EST - 1:00 am EST
Event Category:
Event Tags: