Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sega Raw Live Stream Featuring Shigenori Soejima

May 29, 2018 @ 7:55 am EDT - 9:30 am EDT

Sega has announced that the Sega Raw live stream on May 29th will feature Atlus’ artist Shigenori Soejima, who handled the character design in Persona 5.

It will be a special talk between Shigenori Soejima and Yakuza series general director Toshihiro Nagoshi.

There will also be an introduction of Persona 3: Dancing Moon Night and Persona 5: Dancing Star Night.

Live Stream Details

  • Date & Time: May 29 at 8:55 PM JST (4:55 AM PDT / 7:55 AM EDT)
  • Live stream links:

4Gamer

Details

Date:
May 29, 2018
Time:
7:55 am EDT - 9:30 am EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags: