Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sega Raw Live Stream on December 21 for Odin Sphere Leifthrasir

December 21, 2015 @ 6:55 am EST - 8:15 am EST

Following last month’s Sega Raw live stream episode which featured new Shin Megami Tensei IV Final gameplay footage, the December 2015 edition will include a segment for Odin Sphere Leifthrasir.

The live stream will be on December 21, 2015 and go from 8:55 PM JST to 10:15 PM JST (3:55 AM – 5:15 AM PST / 6:55 AM – 8:15 AM EST). The Odin Sphere Leifthrasir segment will consist of live gameplay.

The full list of games that will be featured during the stream are:

  • Yakuza: Kiwami
  • Yakuza 6
  • Odin Sphere Leifthrasir
  • SEGA NET Mahjong MJ

Original Post

Niconico link

Details

Date:
December 21, 2015
Time:
6:55 am EST - 8:15 am EST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,