Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Shin Megami Tensei III HD Remaster Release Announcement Celebration Live Stream

July 23 @ 6:30 am EDT - 9:00 am EDT

Celebrating the announcement of the upcoming remaster for Shin Megami Tensei III, Atlus will be holding a live stream on July 23 at 19:30 JST (3:30 AM PDT / 6:30 AM EDT / Other Time Zones), looking back at the MegaTen series.

Cast:

  • MC: Chiaki Matsuzawa
  • Guests:
    • Nobuo (Penguins)
    • O’samurai-chan

Original Post

Details

Date:
July 23
Time:
6:30 am EDT - 9:00 am EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags: