Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Shin Megami Tensei Music Poll Result Live Stream

August 19 @ 8:00 am EST - 9:00 am EST

In commemoration of the 25th Anniversary of the Shin Megami Tensei series, a popular music poll is being held. Votes can be cast for any track released on an official soundtrack from the following games:

Results for the voting will be announced during a live stream to be held on August 19, 2017 at 9:00 PM JST (5:00 AM PDT / 8:00 AM EDT). Additionally, the live stream will introduce new music recorded for Shin Megami Tensei: Strange Journey Redux.

Original Post

Details

Date:
August 19
Time:
8:00 am EST - 9:00 am EST
Event Category:
Event Tags: