Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

TGS 2017 ‘Megaten Special’ Live Stream

September 23 @ 12:00 am EST - 4:00 am EST

Atlus has announced that a number of live streams will be held during Tokyo Game Show 2017, on the 23rd and the 24th.

The first of these live shows will be a “Megaten Special,” to be held on September 23rd, from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM JST.

Live Stream Content

  • Shin Megami Tensei Series Play Back: Playthroughs of the older numbered titles in the Shin Megami Tensei series.
  • Megaten Radio: Memories and messages related to the Shin Megami Tensei series can be submitted by viewers through Twitter, and will be read aloud during the show.
  • Introduction of the newest titleShin Megami Tensei: Strange Journey Redux.
  • Shin Megami Tensei Series 25th Anniversary goods and events information.

Live Stream Details

  • Name: TGS 2017 Atlus Live Special #1: Megaten Feature
  • Date: September 23, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM JST (9:00 AM – 1:00 AM PDT / 12:00 AM – 4:00 AM EDT)
  • Niconico Link

Original Post

Details

Date:
September 23
Time:
12:00 am EST - 4:00 am EST
Event Category:
Event Tags: